Sheet Music Songbook Collection by Rush

Rush – Deluxe Bass TAB Collection 1975 – 2007: Authentic Bass TAB Sheet Music Songbook Collection
by Rush

From the legendary progressive rock band, Rush, this collection covers their 30+ year career. Commencing in the mid-’70s and concluding with chart success Snakes and Arrows this 22 song collection is a tribute to prog-rock, master bassist Geddy Lee. All of Geddy Lee’s amazing bass parts fully transcribed in TAB.

* The Big Money
* Closer to the Heart
* Distant Early Warning
* Dreamline
* Far Cry
* Fly by Night
* Freewill
* Ghost of a Chance
* The Larger Bowl
* Limelight
* New World Man
* One Little Victory
* Red Barchetta
* Show Don’t Tell
* The Spirit of Radio
* Subdivisions
* Test for Echo
* Tom Sawyer
* The Trees
* Vital Signs
* Working Man