Rock Star Romance Series Box Set

Darkest Days: The Complete Rock Star Romance Series Box Set
by Athena Wright

Get the complete Darkest Days Rock Star Romance 5-book series, including six brand new, never-before-seen bonus stories.

Hard Rock Tease:
Rock god Noah Hart needs inspiration. And he’s choosing me as his muse.

Hard Rock Fling:
It’s just a fling. Rock stars like Ian are known for breaking hearts. I’m not going to let him break mine.

Hard Rock Sin:
We know there will be hell to pay. I’m his bandmate’s little sister. But neither of us can fight it.
 This rock star god will do anything to keep me.

Hard Rock Deceit:
He’s a brilliant artist. A rock star god. He challenges me. Excites me. He makes me feel things I’ve never dreamed of. But we’re both dedicated to our art. We’ll do whatever it takes to succeed. When I find out just how far he’ll go, it threatens to tear our world apart.

Hard Rock Heat:
Playboy rock star Damon Drake is exasperating. He’s infuriating. And he wants me in his bed.

Get ready to fall in love with the rock star gods of Darkest Days with this complete series box set.